Who Represents Us

Town

Jeff Hart, Supervisor, 607-564-0654, supervisor@newfieldny.org
Joanne James, Town Board, 607-564-7153, jjames@newfieldny.org
Christine Laughlin, Town Board, 607-564-9953, claughlin@newfieldny.org
Casey Powers, Town Board, cpowers@newfieldny.org
Mike Allinger, Town Board, mallinger@newfieldny.org

County

David McKenna, County Legislature, 607-564-7243, dmckenna@tompkins-co.org

State

Andrew Cuomo, Governor, 518-474-8390
Barbara Lifton, Assembly, 607-277-8030,518-455-5444, LiftonB@nyassembly.gov
Thomas O’Mara, State Senate, 607-735-9671,518-455-2091, fax: 607-735-9675,518-426-6976, omara@nysenate.gov
Thomas DiNapoli, State Comptroller, 518-474-4044, contactus@osc.state.ny.us
Basil Seggos, DEC Commissioner, 518-402-8545

National

Tom Reed, House of Representatives, 202-225-3161, fax: 202-226-6599
Kirsten Gillibrand, US Senate, 202-224-4451, fax: 202-228-0282
Chuck Schumer, US Senate, 202-224-6542, fax: 202-228-3027